STAFF & LEADERS

Staff

Pastors

Pastor Jeff Meyer
Lead Pastor
Pastor Matt Wipperman
East Madison Site Leader
Director of Missionary Multiplication
Pastor Mike Peters
Chaplain

Worship

Heidi Chi
Worship Leader
Mike Mundth
Sound Engineer

Support Team

Amy DeBaker
Family Connection Coordinator
Elsa Gumm
Staff and lifeServe Coordinator
Becky Levy
Librarian
Jess O'Malley
Office Manager
Sara Peters
Parish Nurse
Emily Powers
Youth Director
Tom Simon
Building and Grounds
Deb Troxel
Web Applications

Teachers

Teachers

Karen Hettenbach
Preschool Director and Teacher - 4 year-old class
Brian O'Malley
Teacher - 4 year-old class
Tanya Hoppe
Teacher 3 year old class
Jenny Gumieny
Teacher 3-year old class
Lisa Snelling
Teacher - 3 year old class
Jenna Dunwald
Teacher 2 1/2 year old class

Leadership Board

Dannie Jaeger
Leadership Board - Chairperson
danniejaeger@gmail.com
Peg Strange
Leadership Board - Vice-Chairperson
bpstrange@charter.net
Richard Frohmader
Leadership Board - Secretary
richard.frohmader@gmail.com
Joan Dawson
Leadership Board
joan.dawson@att.net
Eldon Mclaury
Leadership Board
elglmcl@msn.com
Laura Potter
Leadership Board
ljpotter62@gmail.com

Elders

Jim Haas
Elder
jjlhaas@chorus.net
Matt Bolha
Elder
mattybolha@gmail.com
Mark Dawson
Elder
m.dawson1111@att.net
Brian Hayman
Head Elder
brian.hayman@promega.com
Pete Jaeger
Elder
pete badgerjedi@gmail.com
Mark Radtke
Elder
markaradtke@hotmail.com
Bill Strange
Elder
bpstrange@sbcglobal.net
Patrick Tsai
Elder
patrick.c.tsai@gmail.com